Donate
 

Colchester Staff

Linda.JPG

Linda Legere

Executive Director

linda@maggiesplace.ca

Nancy Thurston.JPG

Nancy Thurston

Program Supervisor

Child Passenger Safety Technician

Canadian Red Cross First Aid Instructor

nancy@maggiesplace.ca

Beth.JPG

Beth Spinney

Playgroup Coordinator

beth@maggiesplace.ca

Carol.JPG

Carol Eisner

Parenting Journey Home Visitor

carol@maggiesplace.ca

Carla.JPG
Brenda.JPG

Carla Carey

Office Coordinator

colchester@maggiesplace.ca

Brenda Leenders

Prenatal Program Coordinator

brenda@maggiesplace.ca

Amy H.JPG
Ashley_edited.jpg

Amy Herring

Early Years Program Facilitator

amy@maggiesplace.ca

Ashley Swan

Early Years Program Facilitator

Food Program Facilitator

ashley@maggiesplace.ca