Donate
 

Cumberland Staff

095A0337 copys.jpg

Sarah MacMaster
Executive Director

sarah@maggiesplace.ca

095A0283 copyc.jpg

Alyssa Estabrooks

Program Supervisor

alyssa@maggiesplace.ca

thumbnail_Kate 2.jpg

Kate McNeil-Verge

CPNP Coordinator

kate@maggiesplace.ca

thumbnail_Karen 2.jpg

Karen Leblanc

Parent Education Coordinator

karen@maggiesplace.ca

095A0311 copys.jpg

Sheri MacDonald

Parenting Journey Home Visitor

sheri@maggiesplace.ca

alisha.jpg

Alisha Landry
Office Coordinator

alisha@maggiesplace.ca

thumbnail_Ruth 2.jpg

Ruth Currie

Youth Outreach Program

ruth@maggiesplace.ca

20221031_140437_edited.jpg
095A0403 copyc.jpg

Sharon Gay

Childcare & Admin Support

sharon@maggiesplace.ca

Gracie Woodland

Early Childhood Development

gracie@maggiesplace.ca

260752063_263029109223211_5874991146002097425_n.jpg

Janelle Tattrie

Youth Program Coordinator

janelle@maggiesplace.ca

280030010_325661879537476_1407176721968498547_n.jpg

Josh Best

Youth Program Facilitator

josh@maggiesplace.ca

20221031_140421_edited.jpg

Sammy Downey

Early Childhood Development

sammy@maggiesplace.ca

095A0371 copyc.jpg

Melanie Cove (on leave)

Youth Program Coordinator

melanie@maggiesplace.ca

095A0379 copyc.jpg

Kesha Harrison (on leave)

Early Childhood Development

kesha@maggiesplace.ca